Upcoming Jpop Boy Group Releases for January 2018

Release Date: 2018/01/01

What better way to kick off 2018 then with this best album by GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE? Check out the music video for "BIG CITY RODEO" above.

FLASH on CDJapan
 Release Date: 2018/01/09

On the 9th, Nine Stars - (formerly known as Kyushu Boys) younger brother group to MAG!CPRINCE - will release their debut single "FLASH".
Release Date: 2018/01/17

On the 17th, Da-iCE will release their 13th single "Tokyo Merry Go Round". The single also includes the coupling track "Waruguchi" which was used as the theme song for the drama Hana ni Kedamono.

Epic Quest on CDJapan
Release Date: 2018/01/23

Otaku male idol group Shin Seiki EPIC STAR Kami will release their first physical single on the 23rd titled "Epic Quest".

Release Date: 2018/01/23

 On the 31st, MADKID will make their major debut with "Never going back".

Release Date: 2018/01/31

On the same day, EBiDAN group SUPER★DRAGON will release their 3rd single "Monster!".

Johnny's Entertainment Releases for January 2018:

December 2017 // February 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...